Settings
Delete account
Permanently delete the account and all associated data including templates, submissions, users, and files. Requires admin role and password confirmation. This action cannot be undone.
Error
Permanently delete the account and all associated data including templates, submissions, users, and files. Requires admin role and password confirmation. This action cannot be undone.